• What were the main ideas we learned this past week?


To me the main ideas we covered this week were really more about learning who we are and who everyone in this class is. We did the This I Believe paper and I think the main goal for this was to learn what we stand for and what we believe in. To me this is extremely important because before writing this paper I really hadn't put much thought into who I was. I think that this paper was really important because most of us are heading to college next year and if you're like me you have no idea what to do. I think the main goal is to find something you love doing and have a passion for. I actually really enjoyed the paper. It wasn't ridiculously long which is always nice, because I feel like I start to ramble on about random things when it's too long. When it's a smaller word count I am more precise and really have to think about what I want to put. So finding what you love, and knowing that's who you are was the main idea. I'm probably rambling again, so I'll be done now. 
Andy Schoenborn
9/23/2013 10:28:14 am

Hi Sarah,

"I think the main goal is to find something you love doing and have a passion for." This is a key point, because if you learn to do what you love, you will never work a day in your life. Be sure to dig deeper into your thinking and add a symbolic pic of your learning or an URL to extend your thinking.

Reply



Leave a Reply.