Picture
  • How was my participation in the learning process this week

This past week I think I participated a lot. I got a lot accomplished and finished a lot of work on my wevideo. I think that even though I've been pretty productive when it comes to the work we're doing in class that I could probably say some more when asked questions in class. I have the answers but most of the time I don't say anything. I think that as time goes on I will work on this and probably by the end of class I should be participating more on the vocal front. The WeVideo is important to me because it really works with modern technology and I think it will be a useful tool to have in college and such. So overall I think the learning process this week was good, I learned a little about technology and a little about my comfort zones. 






Andy Schoenborn
9/23/2013 10:29:31 am

Hi Sarah,

This part is the best, "I learned a little about technology and a little about my comfort zones." Tell me more.

Reply



Leave a Reply.